Kwest Thoughts
United Happy Hour with Pauly Kwestel
United Happy Hour Episode 12
0:00
-1:03:19

United Happy Hour Episode 12

Check out the latest United Happy Hour. Joe and I talk about why you need to be able to criticize Bruno Fernandes for his role in Leicester City’s first goal on Saturday - despite all the good he brings to the table. We also talk about the limits of the #McFred pivot.

Full episode available here.

Don’t forget to subscribe to the United Happy Hour on Apple Podcasts and help us out by rating us five stars.

The Different Tactical Eras of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s United

I know I said last week I was going to try and get Part’s I and II out this week. Those parts are written but I wanted to make sure I had the whole thing done before pushing it out and I forgot to factor in just how festive the festive period can get, so I’m a little behind on that.

It will all be completed by next week and the first official long form “Kwest Thought” will be published then.

Thank you for your support and in the meantime, share Kwest Thoughts with all your friends who may be interested.

Share

Happy New Year.

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Kwest Thoughts
United Happy Hour with Pauly Kwestel
The United Happy Hour with Pauly and Joe. Join them Tuesday's and Thursday's as they discuss everything going on with Manchester United.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Pauly Kwestel